Down to the wire…This week, Voicethread presentation on the ID project.

I realized as I was preparing for the Voicethread that not only did I need to make adjustments to my project based on peer feedback, but also would need to do some updating to the objectives.  The objectives are part of the “part 2”, but for me, my corrections to part 1 (the flow chart) are based on the objectives.  Here is the Voicethread presentation w/ comments by my peers.  Overall, the process was helpful.  My favorite part of the online classes is the interaction w/ peers, and the ability to give & receive feedback.  I find it very helpful in terms of the process.

 

 

Leave a Reply

