Ed Tech 501 Final Reflection Video

The final reflection video started out as a frustrating experience, I couldn’t figure out how to create a video while going from screen to screen.  Thanks to my peers, I figured out how to do a screenshot of the desktop, so I could navigate between links as I created the video.  Sounds simple, but for some reason, it had me stuck!  I realize that this little snag was appropriate as the final assignment for this class.  In this class, were were encouraged and expected to ask questions, push ourselves, challenge ourselves, and ultimately come out on the other side armed with new knowledge to take with us on our journey as we complete this program.  My experience with creating this video is just one small example of this.

Here is the link to the you tube video of my reflection.

 

Leave a Reply

